Stop In The Name Of…JUST STOP!!!

12 Jan

 

v v v v (Yes, someone did this to a stall at MY school. Ridiculous.) v v v v


  What I can’t seem to comprehend is….why? Why vandalize a bathroom stall to get a “message out” that no one can comprehend. (What up with the math, bro?)


^^ Pretty much how I’m feeling…but then again, I’m not the only one confused out of the 20 something other people I ranted with about this. BTW, we have to sign in and out of class just to go to the bathroom now. B and S!!!

 Seriously, it seems to me the whole point of this crap was to get attention…which she’s not getting because no one knows who she is and if they do….Lucky kid. They turn her in and it’s an easy $200 in their pocket.

Another part of me wonders what this incomprehensible message is trying to convey? Every color has a number…like every individual has individuality?…And every human has a name. Also, speaking of individuality…that’s all I’m getting from it. But I’d LOOOOVVVEEEE to hear from someone about this! What do you think she’s trying to say? I’m literally dying to know…and according to her message, we don’t have much time…

#Joni Juelissa ❤

P.S. One of these days, I’ll post a legit generation cry/rant. Promise.

Leave a Reply

